Term dates

September 2021 to July 2022

Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 6th September - Friday 22rd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February - Monday 28th March 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June - Monday 25th July 2021

Additional Dates

Other dates we are closed

Other days pre-school closed



Term dates 2021/2022

Ofsted_Good_GP_Colour.jpg 30-hours-provider-stamp-5.jpg

Committee Matters.

Due to current circumstances, our AGM was postponed. We have not set a new date at this time.


Uniform.

Available for purchase at https://myclothing.com/bossingham-pre-school-ltd/1....

#

T 01227 709156

admin@bossinghampreschool.co.uk


Application form / Waiting list

Top of Page ▲