Term dates

September 2019 to July 2020

Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Friday 27th March 2020

Term 5

Thursday 16th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22th July 2020

Additional Dates

Other dates we are closed

Other days pre-school closed

Early May Bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (Preschool completely closed)


Term dates 2019/2020

Download File

Ofsted_Good_GP_Colour.jpg 30-hours-provider-stamp-5.jpg

Committee Matters.

Due to current circumstances, our AGM was postponed. We have not set a new date at this time.


Uniform.

Please speak to a member of staff if you wish to purchase uniform.

#

T 01227 709156

admin@bossinghampreschool.co.uk



#

Top of Page ▲